Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
23 Grand Erie

District 23

District 23 represents education workers from five different bargaining units within the Grand Erie District School Board (Teachers' Bargaining Unit, Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit, Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit) and the Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board (Educational Support Staff/Early Childhood Educators Bargaining Unit and Plant Support Staff Bargaining Unit). 

The District Coordinating Committee is comprised of members from all five of the District 23 Bargaining Units who coordinate concerns from individual units and make District Policy.

Related Attachments